Slambangricketychuck is a rhythmical documentary about
the front doors of Melbourne, Australia, and the people
who live behind them. It is a 4-part symphony
with 24 players and 2 conductors.

You will never slam your door the same way again.

2002 Tintin Wulia and Ariel Valent.
All materials in this website 2002 Tintin Wulia and Ariel Valent
unless otherwise noted.
Website design 2002 Tintin Wulia.
Website content written by Ariel Valent and Tintin Wulia.